• Contact Us

    Contact Us

Milwaukee Succeeds Staff


Danae Davis, Executive Director
414.336.7057, ddavis@milwaukeesucceeds.org

Dave Celata, Deputy Director
414.336.7077, dcelata@milwaukeesucceeds.org

Lorna Dilley, Data Manager
414.336.7024, ldilley@milwaukeesucceeds.org

Tim Coughlin, Goal 1 Manager
414.263.8152, tcoughlin@unitedwaymilwaukee.org

Audrey Borland, Goal 2 Manager
414.336-7038, aborland@milwaukeesucceeds.org

Jonathan Dunn, Goal 3 Manager
414.336.7073, jdunn@milwaukeesucceeds.org

Catina Harwell-Young, Goal 4 Manager
414.915.8462, catina@centerforyouthengagement.org

Kiley Kurz, Administrative Assistant
414.336.7036, kkurz@milwaukeesucceeds.org

Linda Velasco, Administrative Assistant
414.336.7034, lvelasco@milwaukeesucceeds.org


Ari Everts, SEL Coordinator VISTA
aeverts@milwaukeesucceeds.org

Mimi Jackson, Community Engagement Coordinator VISTA
mjackson@milwaukeesucceed.org

Eric Lequesne, Data Coordinator VISTA
elequesne@milwaukeesucceeds.org

Connor Morris, Opportunity Youth Coordinator VISTA
cmorris@milwaukeesucceeds.org

Jami Racette, Project and Evaluation Coordinator VISTA
jracette@milwaukeesucceeds.org

Address

101 W. Pleasant St., Suite 210 Milwaukee, WI 53212

Connect with us on Social Media

Contact Us

Captcha Code

Get the latest news and updates from Milwaukee Succeeds